Greater Elkhart Chamber of Commerce 2020 Board of Directors

Front Row (L to R): Gregory Brown, Lake City Bank; Mark Bagwell, The Horton Group; Dina Harris, Indiana University South Bend; Levon Johnson, Greater Elkhart Chamber of Commerce; Jan Farron, BABSCO Supply Inc.; Steve Eller, Beacon Health System

Middle Row (L to R): Kallie Schuetz, Interra Credit Union; Shanon Buari, Anderson, Agostino & Keller, PC; Kym Baker, Ruoff Home Mortgage; Monica Abair, Centier Bank; Patsy Boehler, E3 Robotics Center Inc.; Judy Jankowski, REAL Services; Yolo López DeMarco, Center for Healing and Hope; Dave Gurizzian, Kem Krest; Eric Thomason, NIBCO Inc; Cindy Gillard, Warrick & Boyn LLP

Back Row (L to R): Nik Naquin, Tom Naquin Chevrolet Nissan Cadillac; Rick Fedder, ITR Concession Company LLC; Hayley Boling, Boling Vision Center; Andy Kominowski, Alliance RV, LLC; Evan Estep, Excel Electronics Inc.; Matt Leliaert, Leliaert Insurance Agency Inc.; Shane Blotkamp, Majority Builders, Inc.; Andrew Asma, Edward Jones Investments; Brock Welch, Welch Packaging Group Inc.; John Katalinich, INOVA Federal

Chamber Events

Wed 12

Member Celebration – BOTB LLC

August 12 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Wed 19
Thu 20

Women’s Council 2021 Planning Retreat

August 20 @ 9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Thu 27
Sep 15

Front Line Leadership Training Series

September 15 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm