help Find People, Events, Businesses

Board of Directors

Greater Elkhart Chamber of Commerce 2019 Board of Directors
Front Row (L to R) Monica Abair, Centier Bank; Steven Eller, Beacon Health System; Dina Harris, Indiana University South Bend; Jan Farron, BABSCO Supply Inc.; Rhett Fisher, Ancon Construction Co.; Gregory Brown, Lake City Bank; Levon Johnson, Greater Elkhart Chamber of Commerce; Cynthia Gillard, Warrick & Boyn, LLP.
Middle Row (L to R) Shanon Buari, Anderson, Agostino & Keller, PC; Hayley Boling, Boling Vision Center; Judy Jankowski, REAL Services; Kym Baker, Ruoff Home Mortgage; David M. Gurizzian, Kem Krest; Eric Thomason, NIBCO, Inc.; Kallie Schuetz, Interra Credit Union; Patsy Boehler, E3 Robotics Center Inc.
Back Row (L to R) Mark Bagwell, The Horton Group; Matt Leliaert, Leliaert Insurance Agency Inc.; Rob Hyde; Rick Fedder, ITR Concession Company LLC; Andrew J. Asma, Edward Jones Investments; Shane Blotkamp, Majority Builders, Inc.; Gilberto Pérez, Jr, Goshen College.


Join the Greater
Elkhart Chamber
Pay Online
Share this page

Recent Articles

View All Articles